Provincial Representatives

GAUTENG • NORTH-WEST • MPUMALANGA • LIMPOPO
Darryl Carpenter
carpenter@fishercorp.co.za
+27 79 490 4989

GAUTENG • PRETORIA • WEST RAND • LIMPOPO
Amy Ford
amy@fishercorp.co.za
+27 82 938 2991

KWAZULU NATAL
Ruan Scheepers
ruan@fishercorp.co.za
+27 82 563 5602

WESTERN CAPE
Darryl Van Rensburg
darryl@fishercorp.co.za
+27 84 205 4537

EASTERN CAPE & GARDEN ROUTE
Linda De Andrade
linda@fishercorp.co.za
+27 83 269 8775

FREE STATE
Rynette Van Der Westhuizen
rynette@vodamail.co.za
+27 83 956 0123

NAMIBIA
Ken & Doreen Bates
diverse@iway.co.za
+264 61 238 916